2020 CAMP PROGRAMS

GRACE CAMP - no cost

       Sunday, June 14 - Friday, June 19

• For rising 3rd – 8th graders with an incarcerated parent

• Transportation provided by advance request

SENIOR HIGH - $425

​  Sunday, July 12 – Saturday, July 18

 • For rising 9th – 12th graders

At registration, campers may choose a skill to focus on during their week at camp.

FAMILY CAMP - $625/cabin

  Sunday, June 28 - Friday, July 3

• Families of all configurations are welcome to participate in a week of camp activities.

JUNIOR MIDDLER SESSIONS

  Jr. Middler I - $400

    Sunday, June 21 - Friday, June 26

  Jr. Middler II - $400

    Sunday, July 5 - Friday, July 10

• For rising 3rd – 8th graders

• At registration, campers may choose a skill to focus on during their week at camp.

ADVENTURE WEEK - $425

all participants should be able to pass Camp Marshall's swim and kayak tests

  Sunday, June 28 - Friday, July 3

• A week of off site excursions for campers entering grades 8-12

*Overnight between Adventure Week and Jr Middler II not provided.

ALUMNI WEEKEND

 $75 - $150 per person

  Friday, August 21 - Sunday, August 23

• Spend a weekend at Camp Marshall with camp alumni and their families.

Click the link to register

https://diomontana.com/2020-alumni-weekend/

Call us:

(406) 442-2230 x-100 (office)

(800) 247-1391 x-100 (office)

(406) 849-5718 (summer)
 

Find us: 

41524 Melita Island Rd. 

Polson, MT  59860

Email us

Jill Sallin,Administrative Assistant

admin@diomontana.com

Mark Clemow, Site Manager

campsitemanager@diomontana.com